This is a Step by Step guide to help with the Saved & Applied Jobs element on the Presenter Promotions website.
You can find this helpful section by logging in to your Talent Dashboard under the jobs Tab then My Saved/Applied Jobs. As you can probably guess it contains an overview of all of the Presenter Promotions jobs that you have ‘Saved’ (to apply for when convenient) AND those jobs (you have previously applied for).
Heres a break down of the display and how to use this section of the site:-
#: Displays the number in order of any job that is saved or applied for. So you most RECENT application will be at the top of the list. If you delete a job then all jobs will move up - relative to how many you delete.
Job Title: This is the title of the role as supplied by the advertiser.
Location: Where the job is filming/recording or where the company are based.
Company Name: If the company are revealing themselves, you will see it here.
Action: This will show either:-
- Text saying ’Already Applied’ (indicating you have previously sent an application to this particular job).
- An ’Apply’ button if you have previously saved a job (but have yet to apply for it).
- A ‘Delete’ button (which you can use to tidy up the page and reduce the number of jobs listed on this page OR to delete a job when the application has passed its deadline date and you have not been successful in your application). Note: This does not delete the application that was sent.
At the base of the list (on the right) is a drop down toggle that enables you choose how many you list per page (from 5 to 100 OR ALL). I suggest to start at 20 and see how you get on.
SEE OTHER ASSOCIATED IN-DEPTH HELP GUIDES BELOW FOR:-