Latest Talents Talent Listing from Presenter Promotions https://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/ Wed, 17 Aug 2022 08:20:51 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 On-Air Presenter http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3870-on-air-presenter.html We are looking to extend our multi-talented on-air roster of presenters. Tue, 16 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 Science and Technology Reporter http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3869-science-and-technology-reporter.html We are looking for a Science and Technology reporter who is a skilled news writer with a great eye for a story and a passion for science and technology. Tue, 16 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 Breakfast Show Presenter http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3868-breakfast-show-presenter.html We are looking for someone special to host our Breakfast show, (a senior presenter) who shares our sense of fun and our passion for the area and can continue to build on the great work done so far. Tue, 16 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 Broadcast Journalist http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3867-broadcast-journalist.html We are looking for a Broadcast Journalist to create high quality, relevant, timely and accurate local news content. Tue, 16 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 Hosts/Presenters http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3866-hosts-presenters.html We are looking for professional, fun individuals who love to interact with people, to join our team. Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 Portuguese & English speaking Video Presenters http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3865-portuguese-english-speaking-video-presenters.html We are looking for a confident professional who is passionate about gender-based violence and mental health to help us record courses in Portuguese. Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 Radio Journalist http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3864-radio-journalist.html We are looking for a radio journalist who can wite radio news copy and cues, edit audio, build and broadcast live timed news bulletins and content for on-demand audio platforms. Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 French Speaking Actor/Presenter http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3862-french-speaking-actor-presenter.html We are looking for people who can speak French fluently (mother-tongue or bilingual) for our immersive and interactive schools workshop. Sat, 13 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 Regional Presenter http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3861-regional-presenter.html Our morning presenter will have a strong background in journalism and be a successful live performer. Sat, 13 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 On-Screen Journalist (Health) http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3858-on-screen-journalist-health.html We are looking for an exceptional journalist to tell compelling stories about the immediate challenges our health service is facing and the wider social questions of inequality and its impact on people’s health. Sat, 13 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000