Latest Talents Talent Listing from Presenter Promotions https://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/ Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:31:59 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Women In Tech Interview Host http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3299-women-in-tech-interview-host.html We are looking for a passionate person to lead our Women In Technology interview panels and take them to a new exciting level in 2022. Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0000 Comperes for Touring Immersive Theatre http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3298-comperes-for-touring-immersive-theatre.html We are seeking comperes to join a touring immersive theatre for a Jurassic dinosaur event in the North West. Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0000 Money Writer/Broadcast Journalist http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3297-money-writer-broadcast-journalist.html We are looking for a money writer/broadcast journalist to help bring our stories to life by combining excellent communication skills, with a passion for helping people understand money matters. Tue, 30 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0000 Chocolatier/Event Host http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3296-chocolatier-event-host.html We are looking for someone to run our amazing chocolate making workshops in our beautiful chocolate studio in Newcastle City Centre. Tue, 30 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0000 Children's Science Presenter http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3295-children-s-science-presenter.html We are looking for professional and inspirational science presenters to join our team in the London area. Tue, 30 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0000 Local Television Journalist http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3294-local-television-journalist.html We are looking for a talented, creative and ambitious broadcast journalist, to join the team on the most watched news programme in central southern England. Tue, 30 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0000 Podcaster who is living in the USA http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3293-podcaster-who-is-living-in-the-usa.html We are looking for a Podcast host (based in North America) who can interview investors, operators, and entrepreneurs. Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0000 Radio Presenters http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3292-radio-presenters.html We are looking for freelance radio presenters with on-air experience and ideally with knowledge of myriad playout system. Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0000 Ambitious & Creative Journalist http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3291-ambitious-creative-journalist.html We are looking for an ambitious and creative journalist to deliver our early, late or weekend bulletins and work across our output including reporting and producing. Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0000 Costume Animators/Presenters http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3290-costume-animators-presenters.html We are looking for skilled costume animators and presenters with dance ability to perform with our show team. Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0000