Specialisation (Broadcast Journalist) Talent Listing from Presenter Promotions https://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/ Sun, 03 Jul 2022 00:25:59 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Radio Journalist http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3773-radio-journalist.html We are looking for a driven and passionate journalist who wants to help BBC Radio Lincolnshire reach new audiences with the news that matters to them. Fri, 01 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0000 Freelance On-Screen Journalists http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3772-freelance-on-screen-journalists.html We are looking for journalists (who can find and generate stories on-air and online) to join our news team in ITV Border, either in Cumbria or the south of Scotland, on a freelance basis. Fri, 01 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0000 Talented Broadcast Journalist http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3769-talented-broadcast-journalist.html We are looking for a talented broadcast journalist, with the ability to tell stories from across Surrey and North East Hampshire in a creative and dynamic way that engages our audience. Thu, 30 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0000 Two Radio Journalists http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3766-two-radio-journalists.html We are looking for two enthusiastic and versatile all-rounders, who have a strong broadcast voice and are confident reporting on location. Tue, 28 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0000 Broadcast Journalist with a fantastic broadcast voice http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3764-broadcast-journalist-with-a-fantastic-broadcast-voice.html Our newsroom in London needs a journalist with a fantastic broadcast voice and great writing skills, to be part of a team that produces bulletins on national radio brands. Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0000 On-Screen Journalist http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3763-on-screen-journalist.html This is a high profile, on-screen role for someone who would like to live in the beautiful Scottish Borders and tell the stories that matter to its communities. Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0000 News & Sports Reporter http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3762-news-sports-reporter.html We need a News & Sports Reporter to write, produce, present and report for our hourly radio bulletins and online platforms. Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0000 Radio Journalist (News Bulletins) http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3752-radio-journalist-news-bulletins.html We need a bulletin reader with an exceptional voice, who knows how to write and deliver powerful output on radio and social media. Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0000 TV News Reporter http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3751-tv-news-reporter.html We are looking for a North of England Reporter to cover breaking news and off-diary stories from the nation. Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0000 Radio Sports Journalist http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3747-radio-sports-journalist.html We are looking for a Broadcast Journalist who can demonstrate broadcast experience of sports presentation geared for a young adult audience. Tue, 21 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0000