Category (Live Events) Talent Listing from Presenter Promotions https://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/ Thu, 02 Dec 2021 12:36:53 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Comperes for Touring Immersive Theatre http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3298-comperes-for-touring-immersive-theatre.html We are seeking comperes to join a touring immersive theatre for a Jurassic dinosaur event in the North West. Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0000 Chocolatier/Event Host http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3296-chocolatier-event-host.html We are looking for someone to run our amazing chocolate making workshops in our beautiful chocolate studio in Newcastle City Centre. Tue, 30 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0000 Children's Science Presenter http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3295-children-s-science-presenter.html We are looking for professional and inspirational science presenters to join our team in the London area. Tue, 30 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0000 Costume Animators/Presenters http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3290-costume-animators-presenters.html We are looking for skilled costume animators and presenters with dance ability to perform with our show team. Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0000 Animal and Science Educational Presenters http://www.presenterpromotions.co.uk/guest/detailjob/3265-animal-and-science-educational-presenters.html We are on the look out for new Animal Educational Presenters and ‘Nutty’ Professors to join our nationwide team. Sun, 14 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0000