Blog Posts

Relevant stories to our industry

Sunday, 25 March 2018 11:27

National Hospital Radio Award Winners 2018 Announced

Found this post useful? Then Rate it now

The 2018 winners of the National Hospital Radio Awards have been announced at an awards ceremony held at the De Vere Beaumont Estate in Windsor.

Radio Brockley were crowned Station of the Year and Paul Munro from Radio Grapevine won the very first award for innovation in Hospital Radio.

There were eleven categories in total.

All the winners can be seen by clicking HERE

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

About Us

Presenter Promotions has been helping new presenters and voices to find work since 1990. We can boast extensive experience continuous free guidance & advice  See More...

Positive SSL